Sun Belt week-by-week 2015 football schedule

Marcus Caffey started at cornerback before moving to running back. (Georgia State Sports)

Georgia State will play at Texas State on Nov. 14. (Georgia State Sports)

The Sun Belt released its 2015 football schedule on Friday.

Here is the week-by-week schedule:

Thursday, Sept. 3

Ohio at Idaho

Friday, Sept. 4

Charlotte at Georgia State (or Sept. 2)

Saturday, September 5

Howard at Appalachian State

Arkansas State at Southern California

Georgia Southern at West Virginia

UL Lafayette at Kentucky

UL Monroe at Georgia

New Mexico State at Florida

Gardner-Webb at South Alabama

Texas State at Florida State

Troy at NC State

Saturday, September 12

Appalachian State at Clemson

Missouri at Arkansas State

Western Michigan at Georgia Southern

* Georgia State at New Mexico State

Idaho at Southern California

Northwestern State at UL Lafayette

Nicholls State at UL Monroe

South Alabama at Nebraska

Prairie View A&M at Texas State

Charleston Southern at Troy

Saturday, September 19

Missouri State at Arkansas State

The Citadel at Georgia Southern

Georgia State at Oregon

Wofford at Idaho

UTEP at New Mexico State

South Alabama at San Diego State

Southern Mississippi at Texas State

Troy at Wisconsin

Saturday, September 26

Appalachian State at Old Dominion

Arkansas State at Toledo

* Georgia Southern at Idaho

Akron at UL Lafayette

UL Monroe at Alabama

NC State at South Alabama

Texas State at Houston

Saturday, October 3

Wyoming at Appalachian State

* Idaho at Arkansas State

* Georgia Southern at UL Monroe

Liberty at Georgia State

UL Lafayette at Louisiana Tech

New Mexico State at New Mexico

* South Alabama at Troy

Saturday, October 10

* Appalachian State at Georgia State

* Texas State at UL Lafayette

UL Monroe at Tulsa

New Mexico State at Ole Miss

Troy at Mississippi State

Tuesday, October 13

* Arkansas State at South Alabama (ESPN2)

 

Saturday, October 17

* Appalachian State at Louisiana-Monroe

* New Mexico State at Georgia Southern

Georgia State at Ball State

* Idaho at Troy

Tuesday, October 20

* Louisiana-Lafayette at Arkansas State (ESPN2)

Thursday, October 22

* Georgia Southern at Appalachian State (ESPNU)

Saturday, October 24

* Louisiana-Monroe at Idaho

* Troy at New Mexico State

* South Alabama at Texas State

Thursday, October 29

* Texas State at Georgia Southern (ESPNU)

Saturday, October 31

* Troy at Appalachian State

* Georgia State at Arkansas State

* Idaho at New Mexico State

* Louisiana-Monroe at Louisiana-Lafayette

Thursday, November 5

* Arkansas State at Appalachian State (ESPNU)

Saturday, November 7

* Louisiana-Lafayette at Georgia State

* Idaho at South Alabama

* Louisiana-Monroe at Troy

* New Mexico State at Texas State

Thursday, November 12

* Louisiana-Lafayette at South Alabama (ESPNU)

Saturday, November 14

* Appalachian State at Idaho

* Arkansas State at Louisiana-Monroe

* Georgia Southern at Troy

* Georgia State at Texas State

Thursday, November 19

* Louisiana-Monroe at Texas State (ESPNU)

Saturday, November 21

Georgia Southern at Georgia

* South Alabama at Georgia State

Idaho at Auburn

* New Mexico State at Louisiana-Lafayette

Saturday, November 28

* Louisiana-Lafayette at Appalachian State

* Arkansas State at New Mexico State

* South Alabama at Georgia Southern

* Troy at Georgia State (may move to Sept. 27)

* Texas State at Idaho

Louisiana-Monroe at Hawaii

Saturday, December 5

* Appalachian State at South Alabama

* Texas State at Arkansas State

* Georgia State at Georgia Southern

* Troy at Louisiana-Lafayette

* New Mexico State at Louisiana-Monroe


View Comments 0